T. Rex - Solid Gold-Easy Action / Born To BoogieT. Rex - Solid Gold-Easy Action / Born To Boogie Marie Davidson - Un Autre VoyageMarie Davidson - Un Autre Voyage The Charlie Daniels Band - Road DogsThe Charlie Daniels Band - Road Dogs Fela Ransome-Kuti & Africa '70, The - AfrodisiacFela Ransome-Kuti & Africa '70, The - Afrodisiac Koma & Bones Vs. Databass - Round 2Koma & Bones Vs. Databass - Round 2 Colin Levy aka Iley Dread - Unite The PeopleColin Levy aka Iley Dread - Unite The People The Jonah Jones Quartet - I Dig Chicks!The Jonah Jones Quartet - I Dig Chicks! Pärre Förars / Kauko Käyhkö - Pärre Förars – Kauko KäyhköPärre Förars / Kauko Käyhkö - Pärre Förars – Kauko Käyhkö
» » Various - Tributo A Velvet Underground
Various - Tributo A Velvet Underground download free

Various - Tributo A Velvet Underground download free

Tributo A Velvet Underground
Indie Rock, Alternative Rock
MP3 archive size:
1580 mb
FLAC archive size:
1646 mb
WMA archive size:
1854 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Flavia & The Motonets Mañana De Domingo
Chorus – Flavia & The Motonets, Julia Motonet, Woodie AlienRecorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Nicolás CohenVocals, Guitar, Bombo, Lyrics By – Gastón Caba
2 Ushuaia Rocks! I'm Waiting For My Man
Guitar – Lucas CanosaMastered By [Additional] – Leandro Vázquez RagauVocals – Ezequiel Deregibus
3 Modular Femme Fatale
Guitar, Chorus, Drums – Pablo DahyVocals, Vocoder, Synth, Bass – Mariana Badaracco
4 Woodie Alien Venus En Pieles
Drums [Double Drums], Guitar, Edited By – Sebastián AyalaEdited By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Woodie AlienGuitar, Edited By, Technician – Leandro Vázquez RagauMastered By [Additional] – Leandro Vázquez RagauPerformer – Cristian CabreraVocals, Lyrics By, Bass, Keyboards, Synth, Edited By, Mixed By – Nicolás Zeppo
5 El Mató A Un Policía Motorizado Corre, Corre, Corre
Bass – Santiago MotorizadoGuitar – Pantrö PutoGuitar, Acoustic Guitar – Niño ElefanteLyrics By – Doctora MuerteMastered By [Additional] – Leandro Vázquez Ragau
6 Sr. Tomate Todas Las Fiestas Del Mañana
Mastered By [Additional] – Leandro Vázquez RagauOther [Acoustic Guitar, Vocals] – PolyOther [Bass] – MarceOther [Drums, Percussion] – EduOther [Harmonica] – PedroOther [Trumpet, Percussion] – Ale
7 Reno Y Los Castores Cósmicos Heroin
Bass – Violeta DifrancoDrums – Panda OjedaKeyboards, Guitar – Mora Mastered By [Additional] – Leandro Vázquez RagauSlide Guitar – Martín KVocals, Guitar – Reno Gonzáles
8 Picón De Mulo Ahi Va Otra Vez
Bass, Chorus – Walter FornaseroDrums, Chorus – PucholetGuitar, Vocals, Lyrics By – Javier EzzeouiRecorded By – Fernando Caloia, Javier E.Vocals, Other [Fagot] – Fernando Noé
9 Hacia Dos Veranos I'll Be Your Mirror
Bass, Keyboards [Farfisa], Recorded By – Diego Martínez Drums – Andrés EdelsteinFlute – Julia BayseGuitar – Ignacio AguilóRecorded By – Diego Acosta
10 Javi Punga La Cancion De La Muerte Del Ángel Negro
Lyrics By, Vocals, Guitar, Programmed By, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Javier CerecedaPerformer – Facundo Belén, José Goyeneche, Luís Rodríguez
11 Mujercitas Terror European Son
Drums – Federico LosaMastered By [Additional] – Leandro Vázquez RagauVocals – Daniela ZahraVocals, Guitar, Bass, Programmed By – Marcelo Moreyra

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Woodiestudios
  • Recorded At – Lou Reed Studio
  • Recorded At – Estudio El Tímpano
  • Recorded At – Sala B
  • Recorded At – Estudio El Nogal
  • Marketed By – unaRadio
  • Marketed By – El Monte Ánalogo


  • Art Direction, Concept By, Management – Nicolás Zeppo
  • Crew [Beta Tester] – Cristian Cabrera
  • Crew [Track Delivery From El Mató, Beta Tester] – Sebastián Ayala
  • Crew [unaRadio, Beta Tester & Embedding] – Nicolás Cohen
  • Design, Crew [Player Programming] – Leandro Vázquez Ragau
  • Text By, Crew [El Monte Ánalogo, Prologue] – Nicolás Bedini
  • Written-By – The Velvet Underground


Digital release. Comes in a .zip file and contains the tracks, the artowrk and a .txt. detailing info on the release.

Track 1 reocrded on 2007 on the Woodiestudios
Track 2 recorded on December, 2006 at the group's house.
Track 3 recorded at Quilmes on the Lou Reed Studio
Track 4 recorded on 2008 at the Woodiestudios.
Track 5 recorded on 2008 at El Timpano (Drums, Rythmic Guitar) with the help of Juan Navallo and vocals, Guitar and Acoustic guitar were recorded at Santiago's House
Track 6 recorded on 2006 at the Woodistudios
Track 7 recorded at La Plata's sala B and a trascan mobile studio. Later mixed and mastered at Reno's house.
Track 8 does not show recording information.
Track 9 recorded at Martínez's house by Martínez and Diego Acosta, on november 2006
Track 10 recorded at El Nogal, La Plata
Track 11 recorded on 2007

Compilation compiled by Nicolás Zeppo of Woody Alien and broadcasted live at unaRadio and El Monte Ánalogo